Tucker Family Dental

Danny Jeon, DMD

Dentist located in Tucker, GA

14 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Danny Jeon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Jeon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Submitted 07/18/17
The gatekeeper has the best attitude and is very pleasant. My 2nd visit since last week and I was very pleased with the outcome.
Submitted 07/13/17
Excellent Service and quick results. I have been going for quite awhile and everyone is awesome.
Submitted 06/15/17
It was the bes t dental experience I've ever had.
Submitted 04/28/17
Wife and I have gone to Dr Jeon for years.. He truly cares and staff is kind
Submitted 04/24/17
Fun
Submitted 04/14/17
Office staff was really nice. Dental Hygienists were a bit behind for cleanings, but I was in and out in 1.5 hrs. Dr. J actually examined me before my cleanings. First time that has happened to me, ever. I would recommend this place. Maybe the practice could pick up another hygienist to help make things move a bit quicker?
Submitted 04/13/17
I couldn't have met a better group of friendly professionals from the beginning of my visit to the end. My oveall experience was great. If I know someone that is looking for a dentist I would recommend Tucker Family Dental!
Submitted 04/06/17
Online office visit scheduling in quick an convenient.
Submitted 03/27/17
Everyone was very nice and seemed genuinely interested in customer care.
Submitted 03/15/17
Kendra is a wonderful hygienist! Very gentle and caring.
Submitted 03/03/17
We found Dr. Jeon online, and booked an appointment for my daughter who had a toothache. She is very sensitive to pain, and very anxious. Dr. Jeon filled a cavity, and my daughter said "he was so nice, and so gentle, and I am never going to another dentist!" As a parent I had a very positive experience as well. I am delighted to say we have found our family dentist!
Submitted 02/08/17
Very professional and answer all my question.
Submitted 12/14/16
Dr. Jeon has been my dentist for nearly a decade. He very professional and meticulous when it comes to performing dental work. As some who doesn't like being confined in small spaces, the floor to ceiling windows in the large patient rooms help to keep me calm during procedures. I would definitely recommend Dr. Jeon
Submitted 10/20/16
Dr. Jeon and his staff are always friendly, on-time and very thorough. I'm so glad I found this place when I moved.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tucker Family Dental, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We also gladly accept CareCredit and Lending Club Patient Solutions. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office at (678) 937-9601.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
AmeriGroup
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Avesis
BCBS
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Dental
Medicaid
Location
Tucker Family Dental
2258 Northlake Parkway, Suite 200
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 678-233-2945
Fax: 678-937-9602
Office Hours

Danny Jeon, DMD
2258 Northlake Parkway
Suite 200
Tucker, GA 30084