Tucker Family Dental

Danny Jeon, DMD

Dentist located in Tucker, GA

34 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Danny Jeon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Jeon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Nevaeh D.
Submitted 02/08/19
Awesome staff from beginning to end of visit!
Tom W.
Submitted 01/30/19
Very efficient and orderly office experience.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Had to come back to redo a filling. Great experience as always.
Diamond P.
Submitted 11/27/18
Very knowledgeable staff. Super friendly as well. Explained my insurance coverage while being personable. I shall see them next time.
Lorint G.
Submitted 10/29/18
Dr. Jeon and his staff were great. I was given such great customer service and patient care from beginning to end.
Larry C.
Submitted 10/18/18
Excellent staff and dentist. I highly recommend.
Rebekah B.
Submitted 08/29/18
Great staff
Michael P.
Submitted 08/14/18
The staff was very nice, and helpful with my situation, and Dr. Jeon is great.
Mary M.
Submitted 07/05/18
My first time going there being that I’m from out of town. Everyone was so very nice to me. I had to get direction there and they guide me right in there. The dentist was great, he welcomed me then went right to work. Great place.
Whitney B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Honest, patient and very helpful. They didn't try to scam and get over on me by saying I need work and procedures that I don't need. I have had this happen with other dentists. I'm glad I chose to go here.
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/25/18
They always take care of me I love them
Joe S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent reception and service staff. All exceeded my expectations.
Raj T.
Submitted 04/13/18
Thx
Tony S.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great! Fast and easy. Thanks Danny!
Tanisha W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Needed to know why and I was told Thanks Jeon
Grant J.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable! They turned what a feared would be a terrifying experience into a pleasant one!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Great experience!
Michelle A.
Submitted 10/18/17
Very friendly environment.
Kateryna H.
Submitted 09/13/17
I have to say excellent service over all I definitely recommend
Latanja S.
Submitted 08/21/17
Very friendly and professional staff. They will have you in and out while making sure that you are comfortable. My go to dentist.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tucker Family Dental, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We also gladly accept CareCredit and Lending Club Patient Solutions. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office at (678) 937-9601.

Aetna
AlwaysCare
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Avesis
BCBS
Cigna
Delta Dental
GEHA
Guardian
Humana PPO
Lincoln Dental
Meritain Health
MetLife
Physicians Mutual
Principal Financial Group
Location
Tucker Family Dental
2258 Northlake Parkway, Suite 200
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 678-233-2945
Fax: 678-937-9602
Office Hours

Get in touch

678-233-2945