Tucker Family Dental

Danny Jeon, DMD

Dentist located in Tucker, GA

25 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

Danny Jeon always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Danny Jeon below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Whitney B.
Submitted 06/05/18
Honest, patient and very helpful. They didn't try to scam and get over on me by saying I need work and procedures that I don't need. I have had this happen with other dentists. I'm glad I chose to go here.
Ashley W.
Submitted 05/25/18
They always take care of me I love them
Joe S.
Submitted 05/08/18
Excellent reception and service staff. All exceeded my expectations.
Raj T.
Submitted 04/13/18
Thx
Tony S.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great! Fast and easy. Thanks Danny!
Tanisha W.
Submitted 03/01/18
Needed to know why and I was told Thanks Jeon
Grant J.
Submitted 02/15/18
Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable! They turned what a feared would be a terrifying experience into a pleasant one!
Robert B.
Submitted 10/25/17
Great experience!
Michelle A.
Submitted 10/18/17
Very friendly environment.
Kateryna H.
Submitted 09/13/17
I have to say excellent service over all I definitely recommend
Latanja S.
Submitted 08/21/17
Very friendly and professional staff. They will have you in and out while making sure that you are comfortable. My go to dentist.
Wanda S.
Submitted 07/18/17
The gatekeeper has the best attitude and is very pleasant. My 2nd visit since last week and I was very pleased with the outcome.
Wands S.
Submitted 07/13/17
Excellent Service and quick results. I have been going for quite awhile and everyone is awesome.
Kia J.
Submitted 06/15/17
It was the bes t dental experience I've ever had.
Keith R.
Submitted 04/28/17
Wife and I have gone to Dr Jeon for years.. He truly cares and staff is kind
Margret M.
Submitted 04/24/17
Fun
Emil P.
Submitted 04/14/17
Office staff was really nice. Dental Hygienists were a bit behind for cleanings, but I was in and out in 1.5 hrs. Dr. J actually examined me before my cleanings. First time that has happened to me, ever. I would recommend this place. Maybe the practice could pick up another hygienist to help make things move a bit quicker?
Jacquelyne S.
Submitted 04/13/17
I couldn't have met a better group of friendly professionals from the beginning of my visit to the end. My oveall experience was great. If I know someone that is looking for a dentist I would recommend Tucker Family Dental!
Jarmise B.
Submitted 04/06/17
Online office visit scheduling in quick an convenient.
Michelle A.
Submitted 03/27/17
Everyone was very nice and seemed genuinely interested in customer care.
What we offer

Services

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Tucker Family Dental, our goal is patient satisfaction. We strive to make every service achievable and affordable for all patients. We also gladly accept CareCredit and Lending Club Patient Solutions. For more information about our insurance policies or payment methods, please call our office at (678) 937-9601.

Aetna
Aflac
AIG
Amerigroup
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Avesis
BCBS
Cigna
CompBenefits
Delta Dental
DentaQuest
Guardian
Humana
Lincoln Dental
Medicaid
Location
Tucker Family Dental
2258 Northlake Parkway, Suite 200
Tucker, GA 30084
Phone: 678-233-2945
Fax: 678-937-9602
Office Hours

Get in touch

678-233-2945

Danny Jeon, DMD
2258 Northlake Parkway
Suite 200
Tucker, GA 30084